…Words of Advice!…

I want to challenge all of you…

To take a stand and give up something you have been holding onto for a while

I took a stand and stopped going to fast food establishments OVER TWO YEARS AGO…

Yes you heard me correctly! I do not even go in to get water!
I have saved SO MUCH money by doing so and this helped me to kick start my “clean” eating habits.

You do not have to give up fast food…but you can try! Or try to give up carbonated beverages…or try to get rid of chips…try to get rid of something that you know is slightly holding you back from your health and fitness goals! and then in 6 weeks…reward yourself with that one item you have given up!

Photobucket

CLICK on image to follow us on Instagram
@ ms4composure

CLICK here to follow Us on Facebook!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Thanks for stopping by! Please feel free to leave a comment or question. Have a wonderful day!

