…Motivational Monday…

Those who think they have not time for bodily exercise will sooner or later have to find time for illness.
– Edward Stanley

 

It is the Monday after an amazing Thanksgiving Break. What better day to jump off you new fitness goals!?!

You had the weekend to indulge in all the amazing home cooked food…not to mention all the amazing home cooked desserts. So now that you have had your “last meal” think of starting off December on a good note and on a healthier note!

Any day is a good day to start a new healthier life!

 

Dont forget about the weight loss challenge sponsored by BeautifulBrwnBabyDol

Its never too late to start!!!

Her website:

http://www.beautifulbrwnbabydol.com

Her Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Nina-BeautifulBrwnBabyDol-E…

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “…Motivational Monday…

  1. Brianna says:

    I like this quote, I definitely learned my lesson in my last semester of school when I wore myself out so much I got brutally sick, now at minimum I at least do my 30 minute yoga video!

    Do you ever use workout videos? Any recommendations? I’m looking for something to mix things up and something a little more challenging!

Thanks for stopping by! Please feel free to leave a comment or question. Have a wonderful day!

